Home | About BESSEY | Contact Us | BESSEY Precision Steel
Find it Fast!
Products | BESSEY Distributors | What's New | Current Offers | Downloads | Industry Focus | Newsletter
 
Locations
 

BESSEY Business, Distribution and Production Sites

BESSEY Headquarters

The headquarters of the BESSEY Group is located near Stuttgart, in south west Germany. Since 1983, most administrative and production functions have been consolidated on a 50,000 square metre site in Bietigheim-Bissingen. The development, manufacture, storage and dispatch of clamping and cutting tools takes place some 4 km north of the main works, in the completely renovated building of the former worsted spinning mill. MORE DETAILS...

BESSEY Daughter Company

BESSEY Tools North America, based in Cambridge (ON) in Canada is part of the BESSEY Group, whose headquarters is located near Stuttgart in the south west of Germany. BESSEY has a special product range available for the North American market. These clamping and cutting tools are marketed via catalogue suppliers, specialist retailers, building centres and DIY stores. If you are interested in the range of products we offer in North America, but your company's head office is not in North America, then please contact BESSEY group headquarters in Germany directly. MORE DETAILS...

BESSEY Production Site

In addition to tool production, the development, incoming goods departments, storage and dispatch facilities are located some 4 km north of the main works, in the former worsted spinning mill. After purchase, this plant, which has protected status, was completely renovated and fitted out to suit the demands of our production processes. MORE DETAILS...

 
 
 
 
copyright 2017 BESSEY Tool GmbH & Co. KG BESSEY Worldwide | Customer Support | Inventors | Imprint | Site Map | Privacy Policy

Home | Wir über uns | Kontakt | BESSEY Präzisionsstahl
Suche!
Produkte | BESSEY Händlersuche | Unsere News | Aktionsangebote | Downloads | Anwenderforum | Newsletter
 
Standorte
 

BESSEY Geschäfts-, Vertriebs- und Produktionsstellen

BESSEY Hauptsitz

Hauptsitz der BESSEY Gruppe befindet sich nahe Stuttgart im Süd-Westen von Deutschland. Seit 1983 ist in Bietigheim-Bissingen auf einem 50.000 m² großen Gelände der größte Teil der Verwaltung und die Fertigung von Blankstählen konzentriert. Entwicklung, Fertigung, Lager und Versand von Spann- und Schneidwerkzeugen befinden sich ca. 4 km nördlich vom Hauptwerk in den komplett renovierten Werkshallen der ehemaligen Kammgarnspinnerei. MEHR DETAILS...

BESSEY Tochtergesellschaft

BESSEY Tools North America mit Sitz in Cambridge (ON) in Kanada gehört zur BESSEY Gruppe, deren Hauptsitz sich im Südwesten Deutschland nahe Stuttgart befindet. Zur Bearbeitung des nordamerikanischen Marktes hält BESSEY ein spezielles Produktprogramm bereit. Der Vertrieb dieser Spann- und Schneidwerkzeuge erfolgt über Kataloganbieter, Fachhandel sowie Bau- und Heimwerkermärkte. Falls Sie am nordamerikanischen Produktangebot interessiert sind, Ihr Firmensitz jedoch nicht in Nordamerika ist, dann nehmen Sie bitte direkt mit dem BESSEY Firmenhauptsitz in Deutschland Kontakt auf. MEHR DETAILS...

BESSEY Produktionsstandort

Die Werkzeugfertigung, aber auch Entwicklung, Wareneingang, Lager und Versand befinden sich ca. 4 km nördlich vom Hauptwerk in der ehemaligen Kammgarnspinnerei Bietigheim. Diese denkmalgeschützte Anlage wurde nach dem Erwerb komplett renoviert und entsprechend den produktionstechnischen Anforderungen ausgestattet. MEHR DETAILS...

- zurück -

 
 
 
 
copyright 2017 BESSEY Tool GmbH & Co. KG BESSEY weltweit | Kundenservice | Erfinder | Impressum | Sitemap | Rechtliche Hinweise