Home | About BESSEY | Contact Us | BESSEY Precision Steel
Find it Fast!
Products | BESSEY Distributors | What's New | Current Offers | Downloads | Industry Focus | Newsletter
 
Press Releases
 

Latest press releases

Press Release 08/2017
New microsite for self-adjusting toggle clamps
5 years of STC self-adjusting toggle clamps from BESSEY

German clamping tool specialist BESSEY is providing an extensive range of information on self-adjusting toggle clamps on its new microsite http://toggleclamp.bessey.de in 11 languages. Designers, craftsmen and buyers can find technical details and interesting facts about the unique range of accessories as well as exciting excerpts from the history of the range.... MORE ...

 
 

Press Release 08/2017
Coming 1 August 2017: BESSEY launches the next generation of the REVO body clamp
The evolution of the BESSEY body clamp: REVO 2.0

The well-established REVO body clamp from BESSEY has been refreshed with added power and safety features. It clamps and expands workpieces with fragile surfaces in a powerful yet gentle manner. The range of sophisticated accessories ensures that there is a suitable solution for almost every application.... MORE ...

 
 

Press Release 07/2017
A new accessory for BESSEY toggle clamps
BESSEY self-adjusting toggle clamps can now be used on multifunction tables!

BESSEY’s self-adjusting toggle clamps are flexible and up to five times faster to operate when compared to conventional models. Now, BESSEY has found a way to bring these benefits to the multifunction table. Thanks to a special adapter, it is now possible to use BESSEY toggle clamps on multifunction tables with 20 mm hole diameters such as the Festool MFT and also the Sortimo WorkMo.... MORE ...

 
 

Press Release 06/2017
Tips and tricks for incisive success
BESSEY Expert advice on hand tin snips

Hand tin snips have become an indispensable part of the daily working life of plumbers, building fitters, roofers or drywall builders. They are always used when thin sheet metals, sheet metal profiles or soft metals need to be cut – and this several times a day. BESSEY is a specialist in the field of manual cutting tools with the well known Erdi hand tin snips brand. Below, we provide some tips on what to consider when choosing the right sheet metal snips and how to best use them.... MORE ...

 
 

Press Release 05/2017
BESSEY Participations at trade fairs in 2017
BESSEY at two important trade meetings

In the year 2017, BESSEY is participating in two important leading trade fairs: From 22nd to 26th May, the specialist for clamping and cutting technology is exhibiting at the LIGNA in Hanover. In the autumn, BESSEY will present its metal and sheet metal processing products at the “SCHWEISSEN & SCHNEIDEN” in Düsseldorf on 25th–29th September.... MORE ...

 
 

Press Release 04/2017
New wire display for Erdi tin snips presentation
Eye catcher to boost sales in retail stores

BESSEY supports retailers in the selling of Erdi hand tin snips with a new wire display: The DVK2 model attracts the attention of customers when placed on the counter. Alternatively, the new small wire display can be hung into a perforated wall panel.... MORE ...

 
 

Press Release 03/2017
New from 1st April, 2017: BESSEY expends its workbench adapter range for the use of clamping elements
New adapter sizes for more possibilities

BESSEY is expanding its TW16AW adapter range for use of its clamping elements on all common workbenches with a hole system. In addition to the workbench adapter for a hole diameter of 19 mm, adapters for three further hole diameters are now available from BESSEY.... MORE ...

 
 

Press Release 02/2017
New from 1st April, 2017: BESSEY Telescopic drywall support ST
Securely fixes and supports during dry construction

As a specialist for manual clamping tools, BESSEY now also offers a solution for securing a wide variety of building materials on the ceiling. The flexible but stable ST telescopic drywall support serves as a helping “extra hand” for safe one-man assembly during dry construction. It is available in three sizes and can handle up to 60 kilograms.... MORE ...

 
 

Press Release 01/2017
From 1st April, new tool catalogue from BESSEY
The BESSEY catalogue informs and inspires

The new 2017/18 BESSEY catalogue is much more than a product overview. Within the 170 pages of the catalogue, BESSEY provides information on its entire range of clamping and cutting tools. Images of practical applications show the diversity of the tool in the field. The catalogue is effective from April 1 2017 and is available in eleven languages.... MORE ...

 
 
 
 
copyright 2017 BESSEY Tool GmbH & Co. KG BESSEY Worldwide | Customer Support | Inventors | Imprint | Site Map | Privacy Policy

Home | Wir über uns | Kontakt | BESSEY Präzisionsstahl
Suche!
Produkte | BESSEY Händlersuche | Unsere News | Aktionsangebote | Downloads | Anwenderforum | Newsletter
 
Presseinformationen
 

Neueste Presseinformationen

Presseinfo 09/2017
Neue Microsite für variable Schnellspanner
5 Jahre variable Schnellspanner STC von BESSEY

Umfassende Informationen zu variablen Schnellspannern bietet der deutsche Spannwerkzeugspezialist BESSEY in 11 Sprachen auf seiner neuen Microsite http://schnellspanner.bessey.de. Konstrukteure, Handwerker und Einkäufer finden hier neben vielen technischen Details auch Wissenswertes zum einzigartigen Zubehörprogramm sowie spannende Auszüge aus der Entwicklungsgeschichte.... MEHR ...

 
 

Presseinfo 08/2017
BESSEY startet die Evolution der Korpuszwinge REVO
BESSEY Die Evolution der BESSEY Korpuszwinge: REVO 2.0

Die bewährte Korpuszwinge REVO von BESSEY präsentiert sich in neuem Design mit noch mehr Power und Sicherheit. Sie spannt und spreizt kraftvoll und schonend Werkstücke mit empfindlichen Oberflächen. Ausgeklügeltes Zubehör ermöglicht für so gut wie jede Anwendung eine passende Lösung.... MEHR ...

 
 

Presseinfo 07/2017
Neues Zubehör-Set für BESSEY Schnellspanner
Einsatz von BESSEY Schnellspannern jetzt auch auf Multifunktionstischen!

BESSEY Schnellspanner ermöglichen flexibles und bis zu fünf Mal schnelleres Spannen als herkömmliche Modelle. BESSEY ist es nun gelungen, diese Vorteile auch auf den Tisch zu bringen. Denn ein spezieller Adapter ermöglicht ab sofort auch den Einsatz von BESSEY Schnellspannern auf Multifunktionstischen mit 20 mm Lochdurchmesser, wie beispielsweise Festool MFT oder Sortimo WorkMo.... MEHR ...

 
 

Presseinfo 06/2017
Tipps und Tricks für einschneidenden Erfolg
BESSEY Expertenrat zu Blechscheren

Aus dem Arbeitsalltag von Klempnern, Bauschlossern, Dachdeckern oder Trockenbauern sind Handblechscheren nicht mehr wegzudenken. Sie kommen immer dann zum Einsatz, wenn dünne Bleche, Blechprofile oder weiche Metalle geschnitten werden müssen – und dies mehrmals täglich. BESSEY ist mit der im Markt bekannten Erdi Blechscherenmarke ein Spezialist im Bereich der manuellen Schneidwerkzeuge und gibt hier wertvolle Tipps, was es bei der Wahl der richtigen B... MEHR ...

 
 

Presseinfo 05/2017
BESSEY Messeteilnahmen in 2017
BESSEY auf zwei wichtigen Branchentreffs

Im Jahr 2017 nimmt BESSEY an zwei wichtigen Leitmessen teil: Vom 22. bis 26. Mai ist der Spezialist für Spann- und Schneidtechnik Aussteller auf der LIGNA in Hannover. Im Herbst zeigt BESSEY vom 25. bis 29. September seine Produkte rund um die Metall- und Blechbearbeitung auf der „SCHWEISSEN & SCHNEIDEN“ in Düsseldorf.... MEHR ...

 
 

Presseinfo 04/2017
Neues Drahtdisplay für Erdi-Blechscheren-Präsentation
Blickfang für mehr Abverkauf im Handel

BESSEY unterstützt den Fachhandel beim Abverkauf von Erdi-Blechscheren mit einem neuen Drahtdisplay: Das Modell DVK2 zieht, auf der Theke platziert, die Aufmerksamkeit der Kunden auf sich. Alternativ lässt sich das neue kleine Drahtdisplay in eine Lochwand einhängen.... MEHR ...

 
 

Presseinfo 03/2017
Neu ab 01. April 2017: BESSEY erweitert Werkbank-Adapter-Sortiment für Spannelemente-Einsatz
Neue Adaptergrößen für mehr Möglichkeiten

BESSEY erweitert sein Adapter-Sortiment TW16AW um drei weitere Modelle für den Einsatz seiner Spannelemente auf allen gängigen Werkbänken mit Lochsystem. Neben dem Werkbank-Adapter für 19 mm Lochdurchmesser sind nun bei BESSEY ab sofort auch Adapter für drei weitere Lochdurchmesser erhältlich.... MEHR ...

 
 

Presseinfo 02/2017
Neu ab 01. April 2017: BESSEY Decken- und Montagestütze ST
Fixiert und stützt sicher beim Trockenbau

Als Spezialist für manuelle Spannwerkzeuge bietet BESSEY jetzt auch eine Lösung zum Fixieren verschiedenster Baumaterialien an der Raumdecke. Die flexible und zugleich stabile Decken- und Montagestütze ST dient als hilfreiche „extra Hand“ für die sichere Ein-Mann-Montage beim Trockenbau. Sie ist in drei Größen erhältlich und mit bis zu 60 Kilogramm belastbar.... MEHR ...

 
 

Presseinfo 01/2017
Ab 01. April neuer Werkzeugkatalog von BESSEY
Der BESSEY Katalog – informiert und inspiriert

Viel mehr als eine Produktübersicht ist der neue BESSEY Katalog 2017/18. Auf 170 Seiten informiert der Spezialist für Spann- und Schneidwerkzeuge über seine gesamte Werkzeugpalette. Bilder aus der handwerklichen Praxis zeigen die Vielfalt der Möglichkeiten im Einsatz. Der Katalog ist ab 1. April 2017 gültig und in elf Sprachen erhältlich.... MEHR ...

 
 
 
 
copyright 2017 BESSEY Tool GmbH & Co. KG BESSEY weltweit | Kundenservice | Erfinder | Impressum | Sitemap | Rechtliche Hinweise