Home | About BESSEY | Image Film | Contact Us | BESSEY Tool
   
Products | What's New | Customer Support
 
Contact Person
 
Management

Managing Partner

Klaus Fuchs
Phone: +49(0)7142 401-311
Fax: +49(0)7142 401-453
fuchs@bessey.de

   
Engineering

Director Division Steel
Member of the Management Board

Erich Christau
Phone: +49(0)7142 401-702
Fax: +49(0)7142 401-79702
christau@bessey.de

   
Finance, Controlling, EDP and Administration

Commercial Manager /
Member of the Management Board

Stefan Beste
Phone: +49(0)7142 401-280
Fax: +49(0)7142 401-79280
beste@bessey.de

   
Sales Baden-Württemberg + Bavaria

Sales

Andrea Buchenroth
Phone: +49(0)7142 401-245
Fax: +49(0)7142 401-79245
buchenroth@bessey.de

Key Account Manager

Ralph Eisele
Phone: +49(0)7461 161864
Fax: +49(0)7461 162083
eisele@bessey.de
Sales Germany / Export
Sales

Simona Tenzer
Phone: +49(0)7142 401-318
Fax: +49(0)7142 401-79318
tenzer@bessey.de
Key Account Manager

Andreas Rauen
Phone: +49(0)7203 9216980
Fax: +49(0)7203 9216979
rauen@bessey.de
Sales

Ronja Scheuler
Phone: +49(0)7142 401-247
Fax: +49(0)7142 401-79247
scheuler@bessey.de
   
Sales Switzerland

Sales

Simona Tenzer
Phone: +49(0)7142 401-318
Fax: +49(0)7142 401-79318
tenzer@bessey.de

Key Account Manager

Andreas Rauen
Phone: +49(0)7203 9216980
Fax: +49(0)7203 9216979
rauen@bessey.de

Purchasing

Head of Strategic Purchasing

Anna Esposito
Phone: +49(0)7142 401-267
Fax: +49(0)7142 401-79267
esposito@bessey.de

  Sales / Purchasing

Timo Schneider
Phone: +49(0)7142 401-292
Fax: +49(0)7142 401-79292
schneider@bessey.de
Quality Management Department

Quality Assurance Manager
Quality Manager

Rudolf Müller
Phone: +49(0)7142 401-227
Fax: +49(0)7142 401-79227
rudolf.mueller@bessey.de

   
Quality Assurance

Ulrich Binder
Phone: +49(0)7142 401-332
Fax: +49(0)7142 401-79332
binder@bessey.de
Quality Assurance

Klaus Trinkner
Phone: +49(0)7142 401-249
Fax: +49(0)7142 401-79249
trinkner@bessey.de
Supply Chain

Supply Chain Manager

Jochen Bay
Phone: +49(0)7142 401-226
Fax: +49(0)7142 401-79226
bay@bessey.de

   
Accounting

Accounts Receivable Manager

Dörte Ten Wolde
Phone: +49(0)7142 401-207
Fax: +49(0)7142 401-79207
tenwolde@bessey.de

   
Personal
 

Personnel Officer

Manuela Stümpfig
Phone: +49(0)7142 401-236
Fax: +49(0)7142 401-433
stuempfig@bessey.de

   

 
 
 
 
copyright 2017 BESSEY Präzisionsstahl GmbH Imprint | Site Map | Privacy Policy