BESSEY Locations


The headquarter of the BESSEY Group is located near Stuttgart, in south west Germany. Since 1983, all administrative functions as well as sales, production, our laboratory, and the logistics operation for BESSEY Precision Steel have been consolidated on a 50,000 square metre site in Bietigheim-Bissingen.


In addition to tool production, the development, incoming goods departments, storage and dispatch facilities are located some 2 km north of the main works, in the former worsted spinning mill. After purchase, this plant, which has protected status, was completely renovated and fitted out to suit the demands of our production processes.


BESSEY Tools North America, based in Cambridge (ON), close to Toronto in Canada, is part of the BESSEY Group, and handles the whole North American market in its capacity as a sales and marketing business. BESSEY has a special product program for this purpose. If you are interested in this offer, but your company is not located in USA or Canada, please contact the BESSEY headquarter in Germany directly.

Headquarters


BESSEY Tool GmbH & Co. KG

Mühlwiesenstraße 40
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen, Germany


Phone: +49 7142-401-0
Fax: +49 7142 401-453/454
info@bessey.de
www.bessey.de

Subsidiary Company


BESSEY Tools North America

Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N1R 7J4

Leroy, New York, USA, 14482


Phone: +1 800 828-1004

Fax: +1 519 621-3442

info@besseytools.com

www.besseytools.com

BESSEY Standorte


Hauptsitz der BESSEY Gruppe befindet sich nahe Stuttgart im Süd-Westen von Deutschland. Seit 1983 ist in Bietigheim-Bissingen auf einem 50.000 m² großen Gelände die komplette Verwaltung und der Vertrieb sowie die Fertigung, das Labor und Logistik von Präzisionsstählen konzentriert.


Die Werkzeugfertigung, aber auch Entwicklung, Wareneingang, Lager und Versand befinden sich ca. 2 km nördlich vom Hauptwerk in der ehemaligen Kammgarnspinnerei Bietigheim. Diese denkmalgeschützte Anlage wurde nach dem Erwerb komplett renoviert und entsprechend den produktionstechnischen Anforderungen ausgestattet.


BESSEY Tools North America mit Sitz in Cambridge (ON) bei Toronto in Kanada gehört zur BESSEY Gruppe und bearbeitet als Vertriebs- und Marketinggesellschaft den kompletten nordamerikanischen Markt. Dafür hält BESSEY ein spezielles Produktprogramm bereit. Falls Sie diesem Angebot interessiert sind, Ihr Firmensitz jedoch nicht in USA oder Kanada liegt, dann nehmen Sie bitte direkt mit dem BESSEY Firmenhauptsitz in Deutschland Kontakt auf.  

Hauptsitz


BESSEY Tool GmbH & Co. KG

Mühlwiesenstraße 40
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen, Deutschland


Telefon: +49 7142-401-0
Fax: +49 7142 401-453/454
info@bessey.de
www.bessey.de

Tochtergesellschaft


BESSEY Tools North America

Cambridge, Ontario, Canada, N1R 7J4

Leroy, New York, USA, 14482


Telefon: +1 800 828-1004

Fax: +1 519 621-3442

info@besseytools.com

www.besseytools.com