Home | About BESSEY | Contact Us | BESSEY Precision Steel
Find it Fast!
Products | BESSEY Distributors | What's New | Current Offers | Downloads | Industry Focus | Newsletter
 
New Products
 

New Products from BESSEY

2018, April
GearKlamp GK
Works “big” in a small space

BESSEY is introducing a first of its kind in the world with the GearKlamp GK: The clamp that conveniently masters clamping applications in a perfect way – even in the tightest spaces. For example, the compact BESSEY GearKlamp GK can be skill used even in places that were previously difficult or impossible for clamping tools to access. MORE ...

 
 

2018, April
Front frame clamp FRZ
Fast, precise cabinet installation

The new front frame clamp FRZ from BESSEY makes it easier to install cabinets with front frames. All work steps required for the installation can be carried out while clamped – without having to remove or reposition the clamp. The work is simple and the result will win you over with its speed and quality. MORE ...

 
 

2018, April
Toggle clamp systainer STC-S-MFT
Everything under control on the go

BESSEY toggle clamps are flexible and up to five times faster to operate when compared to conventional models. Mobile workmen, such as assembly technicians, can now also benefit from these advantages. BESSEY now also offers its self-adjusting toggle clamps in a set with suitable adapters for multifunction tables and table clamps in a systainer with a special wood insert. MORE ...

 
 

2018, April
Sash clamp light TL
Mobile glue press

The range of mobile glue presses has been supplemented by a further version, the sash clamp light TL. It is available in 4 sizes with clamping widths from 60 to 180 cm and weighs between 3.8 and 6.3 kg. Compared to the heavier TAN and TB sash clamps, previously offered in the range, the TL model, achieves a clamping force of up to 9,900 N despite its lower tare weight. MORE ...

 
 

2017, August
The evolution of the K Body REVO parallel clamps KRE and KREV
With greater power and safety in a new design

The well-established REVO body clamp from BESSEY has been refreshed with added power and safety features. It clamps and expands workpieces with fragile surfaces in a powerful yet gentle manner. The range of sophisticated accessories ensures that there is a suitable solution for almost every application. MORE ...

 
 

2017, April
Toggle clamps STC on multifunctional tables
A special accessory set creates new applications!

Now you can use the BESSEY toggle clamps in conjunction with the new accessory set on multifunctional tables such as Festool MFT and Sortimo WorkMo. For this, a lock pin is fixed by a cylindrical screw under the base plate. Due to this, the toggle clamp can easily be mounted on tables with a 20 mm hole diameter and a plate thickness of at least 19 mm and a maximum of 25 mm. Finally it can be fixed from below with a knurled nut. Securely fixed the BESSEY toggle clamp can be used and demonstrates its benefits on multifunctional tables. Because with BESSEY toggle clamps you are highly flexible and up to 5 times faster than with conventional toggle clamps. MORE ...

 
 

2017, March
Clamping elements TW and TWV for workbenches
Clamp on workbenches securely and variably

As a specialist for manual clamping tools, BESSEY also provides solutions for fixing workpieces to workbenches. You can use the BESSEY TWV and TW clamping elements in conjunction with the TW16AW workbench adapter on any workbench with a hole system, such as the Sjöbergs workbench models. The tried and tested BESSEY all-steel clamp solutions were the inspiration for development. MORE ...

 
 

2017, March
Telescopic drywall support ST
Privides real support during roof assembly

“The extra hand” for safe one-man assembly! Ease of transport and the flexible adjustment make the telescopic drywall support from BESSEY an indispensable helper for dry construction work. The stable construction not only enables the safe Fixing of a wide variety of construction materials on the roof, but also safely affixes foils as a dust protection wall. Even on sloping roofs, the strut finds a secure hold with its swivelling PVC contact surfaces. Oneman assembly can also start from larger plates – the maximum load limit per strut is up to 60 kg. MORE ...

 
 
 
 
copyright 2018 BESSEY Tool GmbH & Co. KG BESSEY Worldwide | Customer Support | Inventors | Imprint | Site Map | Privacy Policy

Home | Wir über uns | Kontakt | BESSEY Präzisionsstahl
Suche!
Produkte | BESSEY Händlersuche | Unsere News | Aktionsangebote | Downloads | Anwenderforum | Newsletter
 
Neue Produkte
 

Produktneuheiten von BESSEY

2018, April
Getriebezwinge GearKlamp GK
Ganz groß auf kleinem Raum

Eine Weltneuheit präsentiert BESSEY mit der Getriebezwinge GearKlamp GK: die Zwinge, die Spannarbeiten selbst bei engsten Platzverhältnissen auf komfortable Weise perfekt meistert. Sie ist selbst an Stellen geschickt einsetzbar, die für Spannwerkzeuge bislang nicht oder nur schwer zugänglich waren. MEHR ...

 
 

2018, April
Frontrahmen-Zwinge FRZ
Schnelle und exakte Korpusmontage

Die neue Frontrahmen-Zwinge FRZ von BESSEY erleichtert die Montage von Korpussen mit Frontrahmen: Alle für die Montage erforderlichen Arbeitsschritte lassen sich im gespannten Zustand durchführen – und das, ohne die Zwinge zu entfernen oder neu zu positionieren. Die Arbeiten gehen leicht von der Hand und das Ergebnis überzeugt in puncto Schnelligkeit und Qualität. MEHR ...

 
 

2018, April
Schnellspanner-Systainer STC-S-MFT
Auch unterwegs alles fest im Griff

BESSEY Schnellspanner ermöglichen flexibles und bis zu fünf Mal schnelleres Spannen als herkömmliche Modelle. Von diesen Vorteilen können nun auch mobil tätige Handwerker, wie Montagetechniker, profitieren. Denn BESSEY bietet seine variablen Schnellspanner nun auch im Set mit passenden Adaptern für Multifunktionstische und Tischzwingen in einem Systainer mit spezieller Holzeinlage an. MEHR ...

 
 

2018, April
Türenspanner leicht TL
Mobile Leimpresse

Das Sortiment an mobilen Leimpressen wurde um eine weitere Ausführung, den leichten Türenspanner TL, ergänzt. Er ist in 4 Größen mit Spannweiten von 60 bis 180 cm erhältlich und wiegt zwischen 3,8 und 6,3 kg. Im Vergleich zu den bislang im Sortiment angeboten schwereren Türenspannern TAN und TB, erzielt das Modell TL trotz seines geringeren Eigengewichts eine Spannkraft von bis zu 9.900 N. MEHR ...

 
 

2017, August
Die Evolution der Korpuszwinge REVO KRE und KREV
Mit mehr Power und Sicherheit im neuen Design

Die bewährte Korpuszwinge REVO von BESSEY präsentiert sich in neuem Design mit noch mehr Power und Sicherheit. Sie spannt und spreizt kraftvoll und schonend Werkstücke mit empfindlichen Oberflächen. Ausgeklügeltes Zubehör ermöglicht für so gut wie jede Anwendung eine passende Lösung. MEHR ...

 
 

2017, April
Schnellspanner STC für Einsatz auf Multifunktionstischen
Ein spezielles Adapter-Set schafft neue Möglichkeiten!

Mit Hilfe eines neuen Adapter-Sets können BESSEY Schnellspanner jetzt auch auf Multifunktionstischen wie z. B. Festool MFT und Sortimo WorkMo angewendet werden. Dafür wird ein Steckbolzen über eine Zylinderschraube unter der Grundplatte fixiert. So ergänzt, kann der Spanner dann ganz einfach auf Tischen mit 20 mm Lochdurchmesser und mindestens 19 mm bis maximal 25 mm Plattenstärke aufgesteckt und von unten mit einer Rändelmutter gekontert werden. Sicher fixiert kann der BESSEY Schnellspanner dann zum Einsatz kommen und seine Stärken auch auf Multifunktionstischen unter Beweis stellen.  MEHR ...

 
 

2017, March
Spannelemente TW und TWV für Werkbänke
Sicher und variabel auf Werbbänken spannen

Als Spezialist für manuelle Spannwerkzeuge bietet BESSEY auch Lösungen zum Fixieren von Werkstücken auf Werkbänken. Denn in Verbindung mit dem Werkbank-Adapter TW16AW können Sie BESSEY Spannelemente TWV und TW auf jeder gängigen Werkbank mit Lochsystem, wie beispielsweise den Hobelbank-Modellen von Sjöbergs, einsetzen. Die bewährten BESSEY Ganzstahl-Zwingenlösungen standen bei der Entwicklung der Spannelemente Pate. MEHR ...

 
 

2017, March
Decken- und Montagestütze ST
Eine echte Stütze bei der Deckenmontage

„Die extra Hand“ für sichere Ein-Mann-Montage! Sowohl die einfache Transportmöglichkeit als auch die flexible Anpassungsfähigkeit machen die Decken- und Montagestütze von BESSEY zum unverzichtbaren Helfer bei Trockenbauarbeiten. Durch ihre stabile Konstruktion ermöglicht sie nicht nur das sichere Fixieren verschiedenster Baumaterialien an der Decke, sondern hält auch Folien als Staubschutzwand sicher fest. Selbst an Dachschrägen findet die Strebe mit ihren schwenkbaren PVC-Kontaktflächen sicheren Halt. Die Ein-Mann-Montage auch von größeren Platten kann also starten – die Belastungsgrenze je Stütze beträgt dabei bis zu maximal 60 kg. MEHR ...

 
 
 
 
copyright 2018 BESSEY Tool GmbH & Co. KG BESSEY weltweit | Kundenservice | Impressum | Sitemap | Datenschutzerklärung | Rechtliche Hinweise